If I quit the service, what will happen to the web fonts?

Once you unsubscribe, fonts are not distributed even if purchased plans or valid period remain. 

However, the text information of the web site is not lost, and it is displayed with the default fonts of the viewing environment.

Any fees paid are not refunded. After unsubscribing, even if you re-register with identical member information, the previous information will not be recovered.